All Topics » Pulse Connect Secure



Change Current VPN settings to Always-On


xc3ss1v30n3
Contributor (0)
Oct 23, 2017 8:05pm
Hello everyone. Is there a way to force already installed Pulse Secure connection set to an Always-On connection set? I know this can be done by uninstalling and then reinstalling the client from the web, but I'd like to do this as quietly as possible. Ideally, UserA has standard client and connection where he/she can connect/disconnect at will, but after making the necessary changes to the user's role, he/she connects to the Pulse Secure client the next time and his connection his changed to Always-On. Hope this makes sense, but if not, feel free to ask.